Album/EPHausa SongsTrending

Album: Namenj – The North Star


Download Namenj The North Star Album Full Tracks Mp3

Nigerian talented Hausa Pop singer and emPawa Africa signed artiste, Nemenj Delivers his first studio album called “The North Star“.

Related Articles

This is a sophomore project by Namenj pushed by emPawa Africa group headed by Mr Easi. Recalled Dj Ab drop Supa EP under emPawa.

The North Star” Album houses 10 solid tracks featuring Joeboy alongside Hamisu Breaker.

Stream album, Download and enjoy below!

Tracks Download

  1. Idanuna
  2. Sai Dake
  3. Baby Nagode
  4. Colabo
  5. Tired Ft. Joeboy
  6. Dabanne
  7. Saperate
  8. Kala Kala
  9. Wata
  10. Dama Ft. Hamisu Breaker

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button